Jane Fonda Breaks Down Her Career, from ‘9 to 5’ to ‘Grace and Frankie’ | Vanity Fair

Jane Fonda takes us through her illustrious career, including her roles in ‘Cat Ballou,’ ‘Barefoot in the Park,’ ‘Barbarella,’ ‘They Shoot Horses, Don’t They?,’ ‘Klute,’ ‘Coming Home,’ ‘9 to 5,’ ‘On Golden Pond,’ ‘Jane Fonda’s Workout,’ ‘Monster-in-Law’ and ‘Grace and Frankie.’ Plus, she talks about starting a campaign for climate change, Fire Drill Fridays.

Season 7 of Grace and Frankie releases April 29 on Netflix.

00:00 Intro
00:56 Cat Ballou
02:43 Barefoot in the Park
04:11 Barbarella
06:30 They Shoot Horses, Don’t They?
08:01 Klute
10:21 Coming Home
12:22 9 to 5
15:51 On Golden Pond
16:58 Jane Fonda’s Workout
17:54 Monster-in-Law
19:29 Grace and Frankie

Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► http://bit.ly/2z6Ya9M

Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► http://vntyfr.com/2RuQGW2

Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.

Products You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *